How we work

We implement the technological progress with professional cooperation and new methods.
We profoundly get acquainted with the projects of our clients, understand them and, as a result, develop solutions which create unexpectedly high added value. Our working together is based on a modern work culture.


We apply new methods

In software development, new methods are created continually to optimize processes. Both SCRUM and Agile software development are good approaches which are applied by many teams. However, these methods have also disadvantages which we, as new direction, did not want to accept.

Often the complete overview across the whole project length is lacking, thus creating considerable communication effort and loss of time for coordination of the individual teams.

With our newly developed method, RapidImpact, we rely on the best of methods and develop software following our own new approach.

Find out more about the RapidImpact method.

Hierarchies are outdated

We live and work following a modern approach of work culture. Clear hierarchies no longer exist. The sense of responsibility of the members of the staff is trained from the very beginning so that they can work in a free and flexible way. 

For us, flat hierarchies provide faster decisions and more adaptability. Apart from a digital strategy, this is, in our digital society, an important key element to remain competitive in the market.

Read more on our digital strategy here.

The advantage of Agile working teams

In combination with our RapidImpact method, our project management has become noticeably faster. Our Agile working teams contribute to this with great diligence and professionalism. First results become clearly visible and errors can be detected fortunately at an early stage which again increases the flexibility in our projects. 

Constant communication between the teams is consolidated and optimized by the IntelliMaster.

Michael Biber
Our expert on this topic is Michael.
Please contact us!

Arbeitsweise

Mit professioneller Zusammenarbeit und neuen Methoden implementieren wir den technologischen Fortschritt.

Wir steigen tief in Projekte unserer Kunden ein, verstehen diese und entwickeln daraus Lösungen, die unerwartet hohen Mehrwert schaffen. Unsere Zusammenarbeit beruht auf einer modernen Arbeitskultur

Wir setzen neue Methoden ein 

Bei der Software-Entwicklung gibt es immer wieder moderne und neue Ansätze, um Prozesse zu optimieren. Sowohl SCRUM, als auch Agile Softwareentwicklung sind gute Ansätze, die von vielen Teams eingesetzt werden. Die Methoden haben allerdings auch Nachteile, die wir als new direction so nicht hinnehmen wollten. 

Es fehlt oftmals der Gesamtüberblick über die Projektstrecke, es entstehen ein hoher Kommunikationsaufwand und Zeitverluste bei der Abstimmung der einzelnen Teams. 

Mit unserer neu entwickelten Methode RapidImpact setzen wir auf das Beste der Methoden und entwickeln Software nach unserem eigenen neuen Ansatz. 

Erfahren Sie hier mehr über die RapidImpact Methode.

Hierarchien sind von gestern 

Als new direction leben und arbeiten wir einen modernen Ansatz der Arbeitskultur. Klare Hierarchien gibt es nicht mehr. Das Verantwortungsbewusstsein der Mitarbeiter wird ab dem ersten Moment geschult, so dass diese frei und flexibel arbeiten können. 

Für uns bieten flache Hierarchien schneller getroffene Entscheidungen und mehr Anpassungsfähigkeit. Das ist in unserer digitalen Gesellschaft neben einer Digitalen Strategie ein wichtiger Schlüsselpunkt, um im Markt konkurrenzfähig zu bleiben. 

Mehr zu unserer Digitalen Strategie lesen Sie hier. 

Der Vorteil durch agil arbeitende Teams 

In Kombination mit unserer RapidImpact Methode ist unsere Projektabwicklung spürbar schneller geworden. Unsere agil arbeitenden Teams tragen hierzu mit viel Fleiß und Professionalität bei. Erste Resultate werden direkt sichtbar und Fehler lassen sich glücklicherweise frühzeitig erkennen. Das steigert die Flexibilität in unseren Projekten. 

Die ständige Kommunikation zwischen den Teams wird durch den IntelliMaster konsolidiert und optimiert.

Michael Biber
Unser Experte zu diesem Thema ist Michael.
Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf!