The Portfolio of new direction

As a digital company, we support you with our wide-ranging expertise by providing comprehensive advice on efficient implementation.

We drive the Digital Transformation. We shape the future through software development. We rely on methods that enable us to quickly and successfully achieve innovative results. We create software that inspires!

Our portfolio comprises the following services:

Digital Strategy

Digital Strategy

Now ready, set, go or left behind!
Your digital strategy should be customer-oriented, practicable and successfully implementable. If you don't start today, you will be left behind tomorrow. We develop and implement the path to your technological progress.
more on this topic
/en/portfolio/systemic-organizational-development

Responsibility-based organizational development

Everything is connected

Everything is connected in responsibility-based organizational development, we focus on the organization in its uniqueness. Integrating a solution is only part of the change process.
more on this topic
/en/portfolio/individual-software-development

Individual Software Development

Overview and meticulousness
As a software company, we have been focusing on individual software development for over 20 years. You as a customer and your special requirements are the focus of our work. With effective agile methods and processes we work in small teams, also directly at your site.
more on this topic
/en/portfolio/virtual-reality

Virtual Reality

Brain Friendly Learning
With this new technology, a virtual world can be created and, with the help of VR headsets, immersed in it. VR technology is particularly useful in the area of e-learning. VR technology contains enormous potential for companies.
more on this topic
augmented reality

Augmented Reality

Relevant information on-site
Augmented Reality projects computer generated contents into the real world. An AR capable device can display and visualize objects and information. There are also for AR numerous applications that can support companies in marketing or product positioning.
more on this topic
blockchain

Blockchain

Yet underestimated
Blockchain is a fundamental technology and will provide for many groundbreaking changes. The 1:1 relationship of two partners brings more trust, more security and more transparency. Now is the time to get involved with it. We advise you on the possibilities of the Blockchain and implement your ideas directly.
more on this topic
künstliche intelligenz

Artificial Intelligence

Thinks for you
Already today many tasks are carried out by machines with artificial intelligence. The possibilities are enormous and the big industrial corporations press ahead with it fast. How can you use AI for your company?
more on this topic
app entwicklung

App Entwicklung

Loyalty in the Pocket
iOS, Android or another system. When it comes to app development we are well-positioned with our professional and versatile app development team. You establish closeness and loyalty with an app. We take you into the pockets of your customers.
more on this topic
information security

Information security & data protection

Protect your company
Data security has a high priority for companies today. We guide you through the requirements around ISO 27001, TISAX, DSGVO and Co.
more on this topic
open source software

Open Source Software

Awaken Dormant Power

Open source software brings with it the inspiration and commitment of a large community. We take care of the individual further development. Our developers are familiar with the common open source software solutions.

more on this topic

Innovative

Consultation?

           Make an appointment now.
Registration

Das Portfolio der new direction

Als digitales Unternehmen stehen wir Ihnen mit unserer weitreichenden Expertise durch umfassende Beratung bei der effizienten Umsetzung zur Seite.

Wir treiben die Digitale Transformation voran. Wir gestalten die Zukunft durch Softwareentwicklung. Wir setzen auf Methoden, mit denen wir schnell und erfolgreich innovative Ergebnisse erzielen. Wir machen Software, die begeistert!

Unser Portfolio besteht aus folgenden Leistungen:

digitale strategie

Digitale Strategie

Jetzt los oder abgehängt!
Ihre Digitale Strategie sollte kundenorientiert, praktikabel und erfolgreich umsetzbar sein. Wer heute nicht startet, der ist morgen bereits abgehängt. Wir entwickeln und implementieren den Weg zu Ihrem technologischen Fortschritt.
mehr zum Thema
verwantwortungsbasierte organisationsentwicklung

Verantwortungsbasierte Organisationsentwicklung

Alles hängt zusammen
Bei der verantwortungsbasierten Organisationsentwicklung stellen wir die Organisation in ihrer Einzigartigkeit in den Mittelpunkt. Die Integration einer Lösung ist lediglich ein Teil des Änderungsprozesses. 
mehr zum Thema
individuelle softwareentwicklung

Individuelle Softwareentwicklung

Übersicht und Akribie
Als Software-Unternehmen konzentrieren wir uns seit über 20 Jahren auf die Individuelle Softwareentwicklung. Sie als Kunde stehen mit Ihren Anforderungen im Mittelpunkt. Mit effektiven agilen Methoden und Prozessen arbeiten wir in kleinen Teams, auch direkt bei Ihnen vor Ort.
mehr zum Thema
augmented reality

Augmented Reality

Relevante Infos vor Ort
Bei Augmented Reality werden computergenerierte Inhalte in die echte Welt projiziert. Ein AR-fähiges Device kann Objekte und Informationen anzeigen und visualisieren. Auch für AR gibt es zahlreiche Anwendungsfälle, die Unternehmen im Marketing oder ihrer Produktpositionierung unterstützen können.
mehr zum Thema
blockchain

Blockchain

Noch unterschätzt
Die Blockchain ist eine grundlegende Technologie und wird für viele bahnbrechende Veränderungen sorgen. Die 1:1 Beziehung zweier Partner bringt mehr Vertrauen, mehr Sicherheit und mehr Transparenz. Jetzt ist der Zeitpunkt, sich damit zu beschäftigen. Wir beraten Sie zu den Möglichkeiten der Blockchain und setzen Ihre Ideen direkt um.
mehr zum Thema
künstliche intelligenz

Künstliche Intelligenz

Denkt für Sie
Mit künstlicher Intelligenz werden bereits heutzutage viele Aufgaben von Maschinen erledigt. Die Möglichkeiten sind riesig und die großen Industrieunternehmen treiben die Entwicklung schnell voran. Wie können Sie KI für Ihr Unternehmen nutzen? 
mehr zum Thema
app entwicklung

App Entwicklung

Loyalität in der Hosentasche
iOS, Android oder ein anderes System. Bei der App-Entwicklung sind wir mit unserem Entwickler-Team professionell und vielseitig aufgestellt. Mit einer App bauen Sie Nähe und Loyalität auf. Wir bringen Sie in die Hosentaschen Ihrer Kunden. 
mehr zum Thema
informationssicherheit

Informationssicherheit & Datenschutz

Schützen Sie sich
Datensicherheit hat für Unternehmen heutzutage einen hohen Stellenwert. Wir begleiten Sie durch die Anforderungen rund um ISO 27001, TISAX, DSGVO und Co.
mehr zum Thema
Innovative Beratung?
Vereinbaren Sie jetzt einen Termin.
Termin