Jobs at the new direction

We are a technological and dynamic company where people can perfect their skills and have real fun doing it.

We focus on new technologies. Virtual und Augmented Reality are examples for the type of topics our developers work with every day, and put the software to the acid test in our lab.

Executives are part of the community and are elected by colleagues. People who employ their span of life for our company have a stake in the company as well as interesting and meaningful projects and tasks.

New direction is clearly a top-performance company co-determined by employees.

It is you who is missing!

If you join us, you will be part of a very strong team. Our welcoming culture will make it easy for you to find your way into the team and your tasks. Openness takes an important role at our company. In case of questions, we help each other internally at any time. At the new direction GmbH, you will find an environment in which you can grow and make a significant and noticeable contribution.

We look forward to your application!

new direction as apprenticing company

As new direction GmbH we are also an apprenticing company and therefore focus intensely on promoting young talents. You will be a full member of the team taking an active part in real projects. In a professional environment, our apprentices quickly assume responsibility.

With performance and commitment, it is highly probable that you as an apprentice will be taken on afterwards.

new direction on Girls Day 

On Girls Future Day, there is quite a bit happening at new direction. You can get acquainted with the profession of the IT specialist the playful way. For this purpose, we organize a treasure hunt with prickly tasks.

We are reporting on the Girls Day in our blog.

You will find further information in Girls Day Radar.

Job offers

Suitable job for you not there?

Apply nonetheless! Send your initial application to: ichpassezur@newdirection.de

Do you have questions regarding your application?

Please contact us! +49 (0) 821 543 70 00 
Michael Biber
Our expert on this topic is Michael.
Please contact us!

Jobs bei der new direction

Als new direction GmbH sind wir ein technologisch und dynamisches Unternehmen, in dem Menschen ihr Können perfektionieren und richtig Spaß daran haben.

Wir beschäftigen uns mit neuen Technologien. Virtual und Augmented Reality sind Beispiele, an welchen Themen unsere Entwickler tagtäglich arbeiten und die Software in unserem Lab direkt auf Herz und Nieren ausprobieren. 

Führungskräfte sind Teil der Gemeinschaft und werden von den Kollegen gewählt. Menschen, die Ihre Lebenszeit für unser Unternehmen einsetzen, sind an der new direction beteiligt und haben interessante, sinnstiftende Projekte und Aufgaben.

New direction ist ganz klar ein leistungsstarkes, von Mitarbeitern mitbestimmtes Unternehmen. 

Wer fehlt, bist du! 

Wenn du zu uns kommst, wirst du Teil eines sehr starken Teams. Mit unserer Willkommenskultur wirst du schnell ins Team und in deine Aufgaben finden. Offenheit hat bei uns einen hohen Stellenwert. Bei Fragen helfen wir uns intern jederzeit weiter. Bei der new direction GmbH findest du ein Umfeld, in dem du wachsen und einen großen und spürbaren Beitrag leisten kannst. 

Wir freuen uns sehr auf deine Bewerbung!

new direction als Ausbildungsbetrieb 

Als new direction GmbH sind wir zudem ein Ausbildungsbetrieb und setzen somit intensiv auf die Förderung junger Talente. Du bist bei uns ein vollwertiges Mitglied im Team und arbeitest an echten Projekten mit. In einer professionellen Umgebung übernehmen unsere Auszubildenden schnell Verantwortung. 

Mit Leistung und Engagement wirst du bei uns als Auszubildender auch mit hoher Wahrscheinlichkeit übernommen. 

new direction am Girls Day 

Auch am Mädchen Zukunftstag ist bei new direction einiges geboten. Du kannst den Beruf der Fachinformatikerin auf spielerische Weise kennenlernen. Wir veranstalten dazu eine kleine Schnitzeljagd mit kniffligen Aufgaben. 

Über den Girls Day 2018 haben wir in unserem Blog berichtet.

Weitere Informationen findest du im Girls Day Radar

Stellenbeschreibungen

Teilzeit-Stellen


Ist die passende Stelle für dich nicht dabei? 

Bewirb dich trotzdem! Schick deine Initial-Bewerbung an: ichpassezur@newdirection.de

Haben Sie Fragen zu Ihrer Bewerbung?

Unseren Michael erreichen Sie unter +49 (0) 821 543 70 00

Michael Biber
Unser Ansprechpartner zu diesem Thema ist Michael.
Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf!